Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaye Beal

Shaye Beal

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaye Beal
"Christian Murano is the 💣! He made this process so easy for me ! Explained everything very clear , answered all questions, he was very patient and kind! Best quote I got from anywhere ! Christian really made my experience so much better ! Ask for him and feel safe & secure with your agent & Policy! Thanks Christian! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Cheryl Binder

Cheryl Binder

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Binder
"Would love everyone to know how kind and helpful Theresa Annis has been in addressing a rather unusual request. My daughter is insured by State Farm, but in a state other than mine, and needed advice on to whom she should direct a letter of concern regarding an issue she experienced with the company. Though my daughter is on her own policy, Theresa was still kind enough to spend time guiding us on something that didn’t even involve her own office or client. Exemplary customer service!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Nurik

Alyssa Nurik

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Nurik
"Elias helped me with getting renters insurance for my new apartment. The process was super easy and he was able to give me a great deal! He was super professional and made sure I got all that I needed."
Profile photo of Fayyaz Zaidi

Fayyaz Zaidi

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fayyaz Zaidi
"Their customer service is top-notch, with friendly and knowledgeable representatives always available to answer my questions. Their rates are competitive, and they offer a range of discounts that help me save even more. I appreciate the flexibility in customizing my policies to fit my changing needs. If you're looking for a trustworthy insurance company with great service and coverage, consider them. Ms. Jody is very respectful and knowledgeable representative. I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of mauricio panameno

mauricio panameno

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mauricio panameno
"Elias Alicea was the agent who assisted me. He was honest, helpful, and resourceful. I’m glad to have had his help in getting car insurance. His customer service was top notch!"
Profile photo of Theresa Coking

Theresa Coking

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Coking
"I can't thank Jody enough for all of her help. I literally thought I was never going to get coverage. Most patient and friendly insurance agent I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of George Greene

George Greene

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Greene
"Nataly Maduro has taken most of my phone calls to the office. She is always friendly and professional. She provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Janine Jackson

Janine Jackson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Jackson
"I had the pleasure to get my policy with Christian.. He did an amazing job to get my vehicle covered!!!!! Amazing customer service.. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mark Huffman

Mark Huffman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Huffman
"Bianca Diaz was friendly, personable and very helpful. My problem was taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Jim Blanks

Jim Blanks

April 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Blanks
"Thank you Dan for your courtious and helpful information. I will be calling soon to reschedule my payment period."
Profile photo of Michalia Humphrey

Michalia Humphrey

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michalia Humphrey
"Christian was very helpful at getting me set up with a policy as I was changing states and needed help getting a new policy in place. The transition was easy and he helped find me additional discounts."
Profile photo of IDRISSA BAH

IDRISSA BAH

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IDRISSA BAH
"I had a very pleasant experience with Bianca Diaz, called me back and answered all my questions. Good customer service and will highly recomend her."
Profile photo of Joyce Jackson

Joyce Jackson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Jackson
"Mr Brown was great at assisting with my new automobile quote. Made the process effortless and seamless"
Profile photo of Shamsher Khan

Shamsher Khan

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamsher Khan
"Nataly Maduro! You are so kind and helpful ☺️ thank you so much for your help and patience! I hope you will doing your work very professional and will help the other customers. Once again thank you 😊"
Profile photo of ICG Admin

ICG Admin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ICG Admin
"Christian Maduro was a pleasure to work with. He took his time to understand what I needed and provided me with the best options. He is truly amazing at what he does, one of the best!"
Profile photo of Karina Murillo

Karina Murillo

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Murillo
"Nataly Maduro was of great help. She assisted me right away. she was also very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of M.J. Wotany

M.J. Wotany

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.J. Wotany
"This is a very helpful and understanding team. Don't look anywhere else!! I truly appreciate Michael for all his help with my policies!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Pruitt

Cindy Pruitt

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pruitt
"I cannot say say enough good things about Jason Savage. He was so helpful in making our move to State Farm seamless. His price was so much better than we had with another company and he took care of everything. You will not be disappointed in making the move to Jason and his group at State Farm. Thank you so much Jason! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shanice James

Shanice James

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice James
"I love love love State Farm! Best insurance company I’ve been with and I’ve been with a few different insurances in the past. Nataly from the Alexander brown office was so polite and kindly answered all my questions today when I called."
Profile photo of Traci Archable

Traci Archable

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Archable
"When I had an issue, Nataly Maduro helped me resolved my problem. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of deanna grimm

deanna grimm

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deanna grimm
"I worked with Jason. He was great. He was not pushy like most can be. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and saved me money on both my homeowners and auto insurance. I would definitely recommend reaching out to him for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tierra

Tierra

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra
"A very exceptional company with informative and helpful agents. My agent Christian has helped me fully understand my policy with his in depth expertise. Thank you so much !! 🙂"
Profile photo of Earl Phillips

Earl Phillips

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Phillips
"Great experience, easy to work with and very professional"
Profile photo of Shiree Steward

Shiree Steward

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiree Steward
"My family and I have been customers of State Farm for years. Alexander Brown and his team have always gone over and beyond to provide us with excellent service and to exceed the expectations of our needs. They are truly a beacon of the community!"
Profile photo of Bela Talwar

Bela Talwar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bela Talwar
"Diana has been an angel to help me sort out my issue and guide me with the best of knowledge and patience. May God bless her and State Farm"